SDKs

En Vicomtech tangibilizamos en forma de SDKs (Software Develompent Kits) nuestro conocimiento especializado y transversal. Estos SDKs son los módulos de Software de nuestras tecnologías (ej. gestión de vídeos, análisis de imagen, algoritmia de recomendación, etc.) sobre los cuales podemos desarrollar aplicaciones (ej. contadores de personas, visualizadores de imagen médica, etc.) a medida del cliente.

 

A continuación puede encontrar información sobre algunos de nuestros SDKs:

Viulib
Viulib_Logo

Simplifies the building of complex computer vision, machine learning and artificial intelligence solutions.

viulib@vicomtech.org Descargar
Mesh Mesh_Logo

Simultaneous multi-screen media services, a unique experience

mesh@vicomtech.org Descargar
Streame! Streame!_Logo

Real opportunity for easy and efficient streaming media delivery dealing with an all device ecosystem

streame@vicomtech.org Descargar
Parsec Parsec_Logo

Simplifies building personalized Analytics and Management services in the cloud

parsec@vicomtech.org Descargar
Mitos Mitos_Logo

Media Interactive Tv platform for Open Services

mitos@vicomtech.org Descargar
Vitea Vitea_Logo

Automatic video composer

vitea@vicomtech.org Descargar
BioVoice BioVoice_Logo

The BioVoice toolkit develops applications for speaker verification and identification based on
speakers’ voice characteristics

biovoice@vicomtech.org Descargar
Aura Aura_Logo

AURA is designed to ease the development process of Augmented Reality applications, giving priority to performance, stability and flexibility

aura@vicomtech.org Descargar
Mist Mist_Logo

MIST is a library for rapid-prototyping and fast available online) development of medical image analysis and visualization applications

mist@vicomtech.org Descargar
eHST eHST_Logo

eHealth Software Toolkit

biomedicine@vicomtech.org Descargar
Transkit Transkit_Logo

Technology for the automatic rich transcription of audiovisual content

transkit@vicomtech.org Descargar
Geomlib Geomlib_Logo

High performance geometry processing software library

geomlib@vicomtech.org Descargar
Mobilib Mobilib_Logo

Multimodal mobility planning, real-time tracking and advanced analytics

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Descargar
Lana3D Lana3D_Logo

Advanced 3D rendering, visualisation and interaction

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Descargar

 

Contacto

Email: tech.transfer@vicomtech.org