Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Sergio Sanchez Carballido Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering ssanchez@vicomtech.org
Unai Elordi Hidalgo Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering uelordi@vicomtech.org
Orti Senderos Yeregui Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering osenderos@vicomtech.org
Francisco Javier Iriarte Satrustegui Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering fjiriarte@vicomtech.org
Àlex Solé Gómez Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering asole@vicomtech.org
Ioannis Kontopodis Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering ikontopodis@vicomtech.org
Fernando Cañizares Romero Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering fcanizares@vicomtech.org
Iñaki Cejudo Fresnadillo Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering icejudo@vicomtech.org
Javier González de Mendibil Salegui Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jgonzalezdemendibil@vicomtech.org
Jose Luis Apellaniz Ortiz Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jlapellaniz@vicomtech.org
Itziar Sagastiberri Fernández Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering isagastiberri@vicomtech.org
Itziar Urbieta Izquierdo Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering iurbieta@vicomtech.org
Eneritz Etxaniz Domínguez Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering edominguez@vicomtech.org
Paola Natalia Cañas Rodríguez Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering pncanas@vicomtech.org
Mikel García Fonseca Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering mgarcia@vicomtech.org
Eider Irigoyen García Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering eirigoyen@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay