Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of eHealth and Biomedical Applications:

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Nekane Larburu Rubio Senior Researcher eHealth and Biomedical Applications nlarburu@vicomtech.org
Juan Luis Ferrando Chacón Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing jlferrando@vicomtech.org
Javier Morgade Prieto Senior Researcher Digital Media jmorgade@vicomtech.org
Óscar Miguel Hurtado Researcher Seguridad digital omiguel@vicomtech.org
Isabel Amaya Rodriguez Researcher eHealth and Biomedical Applications iamaya@vicomtech.org
Iván Gonzalez Torre Researcher Speech and Natural Language Technologies igonzalez@vicomtech.org
Ricardo Marco Alaez Researcher Digital Media rmarco@vicomtech.org
Josu Pérez Colmenar Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jperez@vicomtech.org
Andoni Mujika Amunarriz Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering amujika@vicomtech.org
Javier Franco Arroyo Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing jfranco@vicomtech.org
Juan Felipe Mogollón Rodríguez Researcher Digital Media fmogollon@vicomtech.org
Iñigo Tamayo Uria Researcher Digital Media itamayo@vicomtech.org
Haritz Arzelus Irazusta Researcher Speech and Natural Language Technologies harzelus@vicomtech.org
Unai Elordi Hidalgo Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering uelordi@vicomtech.org
Jon Goenetxea Imaz Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jgoenetxea@vicomtech.org
Aitor García Pablos Researcher Speech and Natural Language Technologies agarciap@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay