Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of eHealth and Biomedical Applications:

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Bruno Simoes Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing bsimoes@vicomtech.org
Carles Creus López Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing ccreus@vicomtech.org
Marcos Quintana González Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing mquintana@vicomtech.org
Jan Lukas Bruse Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes jbruse@vicomtech.org
Álvaro Gabilondo García Researcher Digital Media agabilondo@vicomtech.org
Stefano Masneri Researcher Digital Media smasneri@vicomtech.org
Alba Garin Muga Researcher eHealth and Biomedical Applications agarin@vicomtech.org
Sergio Sanchez Carballido Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering ssanchez@vicomtech.org
Xiao Lin Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing xlin@vicomtech.org
Rodrigo Cilla Ugarte Researcher eHealth and Biomedical Applications rcilla@vicomtech.org
Mikel López Fernández Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes mlopez@vicomtech.org
Elena Ugariaga Elola Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies eugariaga@vicomtech.org
Jaime Osacar Landa Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies josacar@vicomtech.org
Amaia Iribar Zabala Research Assistant eHealth and Biomedical Applications airibar@vicomtech.org
Sergio Oyaga Iriarte Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies soyaga@vicomtech.org
Sara García Torres Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing sgarcia@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay