Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of eHealth and Biomedical Applications:

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Amaia Gil Lertxundi Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes agil@vicomtech.org
Francesco Zola Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes fzola@vicomtech.org
Arantzazu Flórez Tapia Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes aflorez@vicomtech.org
Antonio Tammaro Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing atammaro@vicomtech.org
Inmaculada García Ocaña Research Assistant eHealth and Biomedical Applications igarcia@vicomtech.org
Harritxu Gete Ugarte Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies hgete@vicomtech.org
Ander González Docasal Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies agonzalezd@vicomtech.org
Eider Irigoyen García Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering eirigoyen@vicomtech.org
Aurora María Sucre Rodríguez Research Assistant eHealth and Biomedical Applications amsucre@vicomtech.org
Aratz Puerto González Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies apuerto@vicomtech.org
Iñigo Martínez López Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes imartinez@vicomtech.org
Haizea Erostarbe Garcia Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes herostarbe@vicomtech.org
Iñigo Larrañaga Beltrán de Heredia Research Assistant Digital Media ilarranaga@vicomtech.org
Roger Solsona Ribes Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes rsolsona@vicomtech.org
Mikel Arrieta Etxaniz Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing marrieta@vicomtech.org
David Montero Martín Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering dmontero@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay