Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of eHealth and Biomedical Applications:

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Roberto Álvarez Sánchez Researcher eHealth and Biomedical Applications ralvarez@vicomtech.org
Jon Kerexeta Sarriegi Researcher eHealth and Biomedical Applications jkerexeta@vicomtech.org
Jacobo López Fernández Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies jlopez@vicomtech.org
Maia Agirre Pascual de Zulueta Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies magirre@vicomtech.org
Victor Ruiz Gómez Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies vruiz@vicomtech.org
Mikel López Fernández Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes mlopez@vicomtech.org
Telmo Egüés Arregui Research Assistant Digital Security tegues@vicomtech.org
Jaime Osacar Landa Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies josacar@vicomtech.org
Amaia Iribar Zabala Research Assistant eHealth and Biomedical Applications airibar@vicomtech.org
Edson Esteban Benites Fernández Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies eebenites@vicomtech.org
Blanca Zufiria Gerbolés Research Assistant eHealth and Biomedical Applications bzufiria@vicomtech.org
Gorka Gomez Muñoz Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing ggomez@vicomtech.org
Verónica de Ramos Muñoz-Delgado Research Assistant eHealth and Biomedical Applications vderamos@vicomtech.org
Juncal Uriol Lekaroz Research Assistant Digital Media juriol@vicomtech.org
Iñaki Cejudo Fresnadillo Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering icejudo@vicomtech.org
Elena Zotova Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies ezotova@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay