Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Javier Bóbeda Fernández Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies jbobeda@vicomtech.org
Ioannis Kontopodis Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering ikontopodis@vicomtech.org
Javier Calle Armendariz Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jcalle@vicomtech.org
Jon Ander Iñiguez de Gordoa Pouso Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jainiguez@vicomtech.org
Álvaro Cabrero Barros Research Assistant Digital Media acabrero@vicomtech.org
Pablo Alonso Pérez Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering palonso@vicomtech.org
Jingwen Yang Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jyang@vicomtech.org
Paula Laccourreye Matamala Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies placcourreye@vicomtech.org
Desale Fentaw Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering dfentaw@vicomtech.org
Mateo Couso Miguel Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing mcouso@vicomtech.org
Guillermo Pacho Rodríguez Research Assistant Digital Media gpacho@vicomtech.org
Santiago Cerezo Sánchez Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering scerezo@vicomtech.org
Michail Dalgitsis Research Assistant Digital Media mdalgitsis@vicomtech.org
Mikel Aramburu Retegui Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering maramburu@vicomtech.org
Lara Del Pino Perez Vega Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering ldelpino@vicomtech.org
Teresa García-Navarro Arana Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies tgarcianavarro@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

Edificio Ensanche,
Zabalgune Plaza 11,
48009 Bilbao (Spain)

close overlay