Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Jordi Torres Piñol Researcher Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies jtorres@vicomtech.org
Javier Bóbeda Fernández Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies jbobeda@vicomtech.org
Jacobo López Fernández Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies jlopez@vicomtech.org
Blai Ras Jiménez Research Assistant Digital Media bras@vicomtech.org
Eduardo Alonso Monge Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies ealonso@vicomtech.org
Teresa García-Navarro Arana Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies tgarcianavarro@vicomtech.org
Maia Agirre Pascual de Zulueta Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies magirre@vicomtech.org
Mikel Serón Esnal Research Assistant Digital Media mseron@vicomtech.org
Guillem Delgado Gonzalo Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering gdelgado@vicomtech.org
Victor Ruiz Gómez Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies vruiz@vicomtech.org
Meritxell García Perea Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies mgarciap@vicomtech.org
Pablo Turón Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies pturon@vicomtech.org
Joaquin Arellano Goicoechea Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies jarellano@vicomtech.org
María Rollán Martínez-Herrera Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies mrollan@vicomtech.org
David Max Ruiz Research Assistant Digital Security dmax@vicomtech.org
Francisco Javier Iriarte Satrustegui Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering fjiriarte@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay