Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Transport & Security Division:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Industry Division:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Marco Quartulli

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Intelligent Systems for Mobility and Logistics:

Dr. Estíbaliz Loyo Mendivil

Director of Connected & Cooperative Automated Systems:

Dr. Marcos Nieto Doncel

Director of Intelligent Security Video Analytics:

Dr. Jorge García Castaño

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Bilbao Office Director:

Dr. Agustín Zubillaga Rego

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

Director of Legal and Processes Management:

Nora Gurrutxaga Eskisabel

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Daniel Paredes García Research Assistant Digital Security dparedes@vicomtech.org
Miguel Ortiz Huamani Research Assistant Intelligent Security Video Analytics mortiz@vicomtech.org
Leyanis López Ávila Research Assistant Intelligent Security Video Analytics llopez@vicomtech.org
Julen Elexpuru Ortiz Research Assistant Digital Media jelexpuru@vicomtech.org
Selene Valencia Blanco Research Assistant Digital Security svalencia@vicomtech.org
Yeray De Diego Loinaz Research Assistant Digital Security ydediego@vicomtech.org
Kenji Sepúlveda Muro Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes aksepulveda@vicomtech.org
Maialen Berasategi Etxeberria Research Assistant Intelligent Systems for Mobility and Logistics mberasategi@vicomtech.org
Breno Da Costa Paulo Research Assistant Digital Media bdacosta@vicomtech.org
Lara del Pino Perez Vega Research Assistant Connected & Cooperative Automated Systems lperez@vicomtech.org
Meritxell García Perea Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies mgarciap@vicomtech.org
Martí Sánchez Juanola Research Assistant Connected & Cooperative Automated Systems msanchez@vicomtech.org
Ander Etxezarreta Arruti Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing aetxezarreta@vicomtech.org
David Redó Nieto Research Assistant Intelligent Security Video Analytics dredo@vicomtech.org
Daniel Mejías Rojas Research Assistant Digital Media damejias@vicomtech.org
Igor Pallin Toquero Research Assistant Digital Security ipallin@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

Edificio Ensanche,
Zabalgune Plaza 11,
48009 Bilbao (Spain)

close overlay