Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of eHealth and Biomedical Applications:

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seàn Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Itziar Sagastiberri Fernández Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering isagastiberri@vicomtech.org
Fátima Saiz Álvaro Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing fsaiz@vicomtech.org
Urtzi Otamendi Etxabe Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes uotamendi@vicomtech.org
Marco Ojer de Andrés Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing mojer@vicomtech.org
Maria Eguimendia Olazabal Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes meguimendia@vicomtech.org
Jordi Torres Piñol Research Assistant eHealth and Biomedical Applications jtorres@vicomtech.org
David Eneko Ruiz de Gauna Rodriguez Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering eruizdegauna@vicomtech.org
Ignacio Arriola Oregui Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering iarriola@vicomtech.org
Itziar Urbieta Izquierdo Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering iurbieta@vicomtech.org
Julen Cestero Portu Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes jcestero@vicomtech.org
Loinaz Merino Cerrajería Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes lmerino@vicomtech.org
Guus Engels Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering gengels@vicomtech.org
Unai Villanueva Errazquin Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes uvillanueva@vicomtech.org
Maialen Zelaia Amilibia Research Assistant eHealth and Biomedical Applications mzelaia@vicomtech.org
Eneritz Etxaniz Domínguez Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering edominguez@vicomtech.org
Mikel Fernández Bhogal Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies mfernandez@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay