Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Gorka Gomez Muñoz Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing ggomez@vicomtech.org
Verónica de Ramos Muñoz-Delgado Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies vderamos@vicomtech.org
Juncal Uriol Lekaroz Research Assistant Digital Media juriol@vicomtech.org
Iñaki Cejudo Fresnadillo Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering icejudo@vicomtech.org
Iker Landa Del Barrio Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes ilanda@vicomtech.org
Mikel Blazquez Tatiegi Research Assistant Digital Media mblazquez@vicomtech.org
Javier González de Mendibil Salegui Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jgonzalezdemendibil@vicomtech.org
Hector Rivas Pagador Research Assistant Digital Media hrivas@vicomtech.org
Garazi Alfaro García Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing galfaro@vicomtech.org
Andrés Muñoz Garza Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies amunoz@vicomtech.org
Antonio David Ponce Martínez Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies adponce@vicomtech.org
Ander González Docasal Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies agonzalezd@vicomtech.org
Iñigo Martínez López Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes imartinez@vicomtech.org
Haizea Erostarbe Garcia Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies herostarbe@vicomtech.org
Mikel Arrieta Etxaniz Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes marrieta@vicomtech.org
María Jesús García González Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies mjgarcia@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay