Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Transport & Security Division:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Industry Division:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Marco Quartulli

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Intelligent Systems for Mobility and Logistics:

Dr. Estíbaliz Loyo Mendivil

Director of Connected & Cooperative Automated Systems:

Dr. Marcos Nieto Doncel

Director of Safety & Security Video Analytics:

Dr. Jorge García Castaño

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Ariane Méndez Amuchategui Research Assistant Speech and Natural Language Technologies amendez@vicomtech.org
Francisco Javier Iriarte Satrustegui Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering fjiriarte@vicomtech.org
Àlex Solé Gómez Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering asole@vicomtech.org
Ioannis Kontopodis Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering ikontopodis@vicomtech.org
Jon Ander Iñiguez de Gordoa Pouso Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jainiguez@vicomtech.org
Jingwen Yang Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jyang@vicomtech.org
Eduardo Alonso Monge Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies ealonso@vicomtech.org
José Álvaro Fernández Carrasco Research Assistant Digital Security jafernandez@vicomtech.org
Desale Fentaw Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering dfentaw@vicomtech.org
Teresa García-Navarro Arana Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies tgarcianavarro@vicomtech.org
Idoia Eizagirre Peral Research Assistant Digital Security ieizagirre@vicomtech.org
Guillem Delgado Gonzalo Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering gdelgado@vicomtech.org
Cristina Molina Moreno Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies cmolina@vicomtech.org
Javier Calle Armendariz Research Assistant Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jcalle@vicomtech.org
Meritxell García Perea Research Assistant Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies mgarciap@vicomtech.org
Mateo Couso Miguel Research Assistant Industry and Advanced Manufacturing mcouso@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

Edificio Ensanche,
Zabalgune Plaza 11,
48009 Bilbao (Spain)

close overlay