¿Qué Hacemos?

Definimos objetivos de especialización, los implementamos y usamos nuestras librerías para el desarrollo de soluciones y servicios de alto valor.
Nuestras librerías de investigación integran tecnología diferencial y herramientas clave que nos permiten.
a) Acelerar la creación de soluciones altamente especializadas
b) Establecer mecanismos de transferencia tecnológica claros y basados en activos tangibles valorizados.

Nuestras principales librerías de software

Viulib

Simplifies the building of complex computer vision, machine learning and artificial intelligence solutions.

viulib@vicomtech.org WEBSITE Descargar

Geomlib

High performance geometry processing software library

geomlib@vicomtech.org Descargar

Parsec

Simplifies building personalized Analytics and Management services in the cloud

parsec@vicomtech.org Descargar

Mist

MIST is a library for rapid-prototyping and fast available online) development of medical image analysis and visualization applications

mist@vicomtech.org Descargar

Mobilib

Multimodal mobility planning, real-time tracking and advanced analytics

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Descargar

Itzuli

Smart translation

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Descargar

Transkit

Technology for the automatic rich transcription of audiovisual content

transkit@vicomtech.org Descargar

Streame!

Real opportunity for easy and efficient streaming media delivery dealing with an all device ecosystem

streame@vicomtech.org Descargar

Lana3D

Advanced 3D rendering, visualisation and interaction

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Descargar

Mesh

Simultaneous multi-screen media services, a unique experience

mesh@vicomtech.org Descargar

eHST

eHealth Software Toolkit                               

biomedicine@vicomtech.org Descargar

Aura

Designed to ease the development process of Augmented Reality applications, giving priority to performance, stability and flexibility

aura@vicomtech.org Descargar
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (España)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay