What do we do?

We set specialisation objectives, we implement them and use our libraries for the development of high-value solutions and services.
Our research software libraries integrate differential technology and key tools allowing us to:
a) Accelerate the creation of highly specialised solutions
b) Establish clear technology transfer mechanisms based on valued tangible assets.

Our main software libraries

Viulib

Simplifies the building of complex computer vision, machine learning and artificial intelligence solutions.

viulib@vicomtech.org WEBSITE Download

Geomlib

High performance geometry processing software library

geomlib@vicomtech.org Download

Parsec

Simplifies building personalized Analytics and Management services in the cloud

parsec@vicomtech.org Download

Mist

MIST is a library for rapid-prototyping and fast available online) development of medical image analysis and visualization applications

mist@vicomtech.org Download

Mobilib

Multimodal mobility planning, real-time tracking and advanced analytics

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Download

Itzuli

Smart translation

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Download

Transkit

Technology for the automatic rich transcription of audiovisual content

transkit@vicomtech.org Download

Streame!

Real opportunity for easy and efficient streaming media delivery dealing with an all device ecosystem

streame@vicomtech.org Download

Lana3D

Advanced 3D rendering, visualisation and interaction

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Download

Mesh

Simultaneous multi-screen media services, a unique experience

mesh@vicomtech.org Download

eHST

eHealth Software Toolkit                 

biomedicine@vicomtech.org Download

Aura

Designed to ease the development process of Augmented Reality applications, giving priority to performance, stability and flexibility

aura@vicomtech.org Download
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay