Zer egiten dugu?

Espezializazio-helburuak definitzen ditugu, inplementatu egiten ditugu, eta gure liburutegiak balio handiko zerbitzu eta soluzioak garatzeko erabiltzen ditugu.
Gure ikerketa-liburutegiek teknologia diferentziala eta funtsezko tresnak integratzen dituzte, honako hauek egiteko aukera ematen digutenak.
a) Espezializazio handiko soluzioak sortzeko prozesua azkartzea
b) Teknologia transferitzeko mekanismo argiak ezartzea, aktibo egiaztagarri balorizatuetan oinarrituak.

Gure software liburutegi nagusiak

Viulib

Simplifies the building of complex computer vision, machine learning and artificial intelligence solutions.

viulib@vicomtech.org WEBSITE Deskargatu

Geomlib

High performance geometry processing software library

geomlib@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Parsec

Simplifies building personalized Analytics and Management services in the cloud

parsec@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Mist

MIST is a library for rapid-prototyping and fast available online) development of medical image analysis and visualization applications

mist@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Mobilib

Multimodal mobility planning, real-time tracking and advanced analytics

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Itzuli

Smart translation

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Transkit

Technology for the automatic rich transcription of audiovisual content

transkit@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Streame!

Real opportunity for easy and efficient streaming media delivery dealing with an all device ecosystem

streame@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Lana3D

Advanced 3D rendering, visualisation and interaction

tech.transfer@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Mesh

Simultaneous multi-screen media services, a unique experience

mesh@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

eHST

eHealth Software Toolkit                 

biomedicine@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Aura

Designed to ease the development process of Augmented Reality applications, giving priority to performance, stability and flexibility

aura@vicomtech.org Deskargatu

Jar zaitez gurekin harremanetan:

Vicomtech

Gipuzkoako Zientzia eta Teknologia Parkea,
Mikeletegi Pasealekua 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebasti√°n (Espainia)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay