Last November 15th 2004 42 companies, amongst which some of the most important companies of the Audio-visual sector are represented, constituted EIKEN, The Basque Audio-visual Cluster. The Labour Committees created and its responsible companies are:

     - Access to New Markets (Pausoka)
     - New Technologies (Vicomtech-IK4)
     - Quality and Formation (K2000)
     - Infrastructures (Itesa)
     - Contents (Baleuko)

Download related information: EIKENCreacion.pdf - PDF 0.033 MB /


Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

Zorrotzaurreko Erribera 2, Deusto,
48014 Bilbao (Spain)

close overlay

Behavioral advertising cookies are necessary to load this content

Accept behavioral advertising cookies