Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of eHealth and Biomedical Applications:

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing Industry and Advanced Manufacturing ibarandiaran@vicomtech.org
Oihana Otaegui Madurga Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering ootaegui@vicomtech.org
Iván Macía Oliver Director of eHealth and Biomedical Applications eHealth and Biomedical Applications imacia@vicomtech.org
Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies Speech and Natural Language Technologies adelpozo@vicomtech.org
Igor García Olaizola Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes iolaizola@vicomtech.org
Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui Director of Digital Media Digital Media mzorrilla@vicomtech.org
Raúl Orduna Urrutia Ziber-segurtasuneko zuzendaria Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes rorduna@vicomtech.org
Álvaro Segura Lasa Principal Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing asegura@vicomtech.org
Marco Quartulli Principal Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes mquartulli@vicomtech.org
Thierry Etchegoyhen Principal Researcher Speech and Natural Language Technologies tetchegoyhen@vicomtech.org
Marcos Nieto Doncel Principal Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering mnieto@vicomtech.org
Eduardo Carrasco Alonso Senior Researcher eHealth and Biomedical Applications ecarrasco@vicomtech.org
Aitor Moreno Guerrero Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing amoreno@vicomtech.org
María del Puy Carretero Carrasco Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing mcarretero@vicomtech.org
Ander García Gangoiti Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing agarcia@vicomtech.org
Javier Barandiaran Martirena Senior Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jbarandiaran@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay