José Miguel Erdozain has been appointed General Director of IK4 and Carlos Bastero (CEIT), new President. They both join in their new positions as a result of the reorganization of its Management, carried out by the technological alliance. Every member of the alliance takes the chairmanship in turns. IK4 achieved near € 90 million group-turnover in 2007 and its staff is formed by 1.400 people. By now, the IK4 Technological Alliance is made up by seven technological centres: CEIT, CIDETEC, GAIKER, IDEKO, IKERLAN, TEKNIKER and Vicomtech-IK4 and, in 2008, three new centres could be joining in.

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

Zorrotzaurreko Erribera 2, Deusto,
48014 Bilbao (Spain)

close overlay

Behavioral advertising cookies are necessary to load this content

Accept behavioral advertising cookies