Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing Industry and Advanced Manufacturing ibarandiaran@vicomtech.org
Álvaro Segura Lasa Principal Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing asegura@vicomtech.org
Carlos Toro Rodríguez Principal Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing ctoro@vicomtech.org
Mikel Sagardia Erasun Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing msagardia@vicomtech.org
Aitor Moreno Guerrero Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing amoreno@vicomtech.org
María del Puy Carretero Carrasco Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing mcarretero@vicomtech.org
Jairo R. Sánchez Tapia Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing jrsanchez@vicomtech.org
Hugo Álvarez Ponga Senior Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing halvarez@vicomtech.org
Sara García Torres Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing sgarcia@vicomtech.org
Ander Arbelaiz Aranzasti Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing aarbelaiz@vicomtech.org
Antonio Tammaro Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing atammaro@vicomtech.org
Bruno Simoes Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing bsimoes@vicomtech.org
Carles Creus López Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing ccreus@vicomtech.org
Fátima Saiz Álvaro Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing fsaiz@vicomtech.org
Marco Ojer de Andrés Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing mojer@vicomtech.org
Xiao Lin Researcher Industry and Advanced Manufacturing xlin@vicomtech.org
  • 1
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay