Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

EITBNet, S.A

EITBNet, S.A

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Oihana Otaegui Madurga Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering ootaegui@vicomtech.org
Marcos Nieto Doncel Principal Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering mnieto@vicomtech.org
Javier Barandiaran Martirena Senior Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jbarandiaran@vicomtech.org
Peter Leškovský Senior Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering pleskovsky@vicomtech.org
Luis Unzueta Irurtia Senior Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering lunzueta@vicomtech.org
Estíbaliz Loyo Mendivil Senior Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering eloyo@vicomtech.org
Gorka Vélez Isasmendi Senior Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering gvelez@vicomtech.org
Jorge García Castaño Senior Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jgarciac@vicomtech.org
Andoni Cortés Vidal Senior Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering acortes@vicomtech.org
Josu Pérez Colmenar Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jperez@vicomtech.org
Andoni Mujika Amunarriz Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering amujika@vicomtech.org
Jon Goenetxea Imaz Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jgoenetxea@vicomtech.org
Harbil Arregui Martiarena Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering harregui@vicomtech.org
Juan Diego Ortega Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering jdortega@vicomtech.org
Nerea Aranjuelo Ansa Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering naranjuelo@vicomtech.org
David Montero Martín Researcher Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering dmontero@vicomtech.org
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay