Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Transport & Security Division:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Industry Division:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Marco Quartulli

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Intelligent Systems for Mobility and Logistics:

Dr. Estíbaliz Loyo Mendivil

Director of Connected & Cooperative Automated Systems:

Dr. Marcos Nieto Doncel

Director of Safety & Security Video Analytics:

Dr. Jorge García Castaño

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

Director of Legal and Processes Management:

Nora Gurrutxaga Eskisabel

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui Director of Digital Media Digital Media mzorrilla@vicomtech.org
Ángel Martín Navas Senior Researcher Digital Media amartin@vicomtech.org
Ana Domínguez Fanlo Senior Researcher Digital Media adominguez@vicomtech.org
Iker Burguera Hidalgo Researcher Digital Media iburguera@vicomtech.org
Sergio Cabrero Barros Researcher Digital Media scabrero@vicomtech.org
Danilo Amendola Researcher Digital Media damendola@vicomtech.org
Zaloa Fernández Ganzabal Researcher Digital Media zfernandez@vicomtech.org
Roberto Viola Researcher Digital Media rviola@vicomtech.org
Álvaro Gabilondo García Researcher Digital Media agabilondo@vicomtech.org
Miguel Sanz Narrillos Researcher Digital Media msanz@vicomtech.org
Juan Felipe Mogollón Rodríguez Researcher Digital Media fmogollon@vicomtech.org
Álvaro Cabrero Barros Research Assistant Digital Media acabrero@vicomtech.org
Mikel Serón Esnal Research Assistant Digital Media mseron@vicomtech.org
Breno Da Costa Paulo Research Assistant Digital Media bdacosta@vicomtech.org
Guillermo Pacho Rodríguez Research Assistant Digital Media gpacho@vicomtech.org
Michail Dalgitsis Research Assistant Digital Media mdalgitsis@vicomtech.org
  • 1
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

Edificio Ensanche,
Zabalgune Plaza 11,
48009 Bilbao (Spain)

close overlay