Board

Our governing organisation is the Board, made up of representative and relevant Board Members from our fields of activity.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

ETB Euskal Telebista - Televisión Vasca, S.A.

INI-Novation GmbH

INI-Novation GmbH

Basque Government

Basque Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

Gipuzkoa Regional Government

University of the Basque Country

University of the Basque Country

Kutxabank

Kutxabank

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Dominion - Global Dominion Access, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Grupo S21Sec Gestión, S.A.

Baleuko, S.L.

Baleuko, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

Mixer Servicios Audiovisuales, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

G93 Telecomunicaciones, S.L.

Euskaltel, S.A.

Euskaltel, S.A.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

BTI Biotechnology Institute, S.L.

Transitia

Transitia

Pesa

Pesa

Services 4 ventures OOD

Services 4 ventures OOD

Fundación Onkologikoa

Fundación Onkologikoa

Management Team

Associate Director:

Dr. Jorge Posada Velásquez

Director of Organisational Strategy:

Dr. Edurne Loyarte López

Director of Industry and Advanced Manufacturing:

Dr. Iñigo Barandiaran Martirena

Director of Intelligent Transport Systems and Engineering:

Dr. Oihana Otaegui Madurga

Director of Digital Health & Biomedical Technologies :

Dr. Iván Macía Oliver

Director of Speech and Natural Language Technologies:

Dr. Arantza del Pozo Echezarreta

Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes:

Dr. Igor García Olaizola

Director of Digital Media:

Dr. Mikel Zorrilla Berasategui

Cybersecurity Director:

Dr. Raul Orduna Urrutia

Director of Technology Transfer:

Dr. Gorka Marcos Ortego

Director of International Projects:

Seán Gaines Cooke

Director of Institutional Development and Promotion:

Dr. María Teresa Linaza Saldaña

Director of Digital Positioning:

Mikel Iturrioz Artolazabal

R&D&i Departments

Name Position Department Contact
Igor García Olaizola Director of Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes iolaizola@vicomtech.org
Marco Quartulli Principal Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes mquartulli@vicomtech.org
Juan Goicolea Ruigómez R+D+i projects Manager Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes jgoicolea@vicomtech.org
Arkaitz Artetxe Vallejo Senior Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes aartetxe@vicomtech.org
Mikel Maiza Galparsoro Senior Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes mmaiza@vicomtech.org
Juan Luis Ferrando Chacón Senior Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes jlferrando@vicomtech.org
Ander García Gangoiti Senior Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes agarcia@vicomtech.org
Mikel López Fernández Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes mlopez@vicomtech.org
Amaia Gil Lertxundi Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes agil@vicomtech.org
Juan Odriozola González Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes jodriozola@vicomtech.org
Xabier Oregui Biain Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes xoregui@vicomtech.org
Jan Lukas Bruse Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes jbruse@vicomtech.org
Roger Solsona Ribes Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes rsolsona@vicomtech.org
Izar Azpiroz Iragorri Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes iazpiroz@vicomtech.org
Javier Franco Arroyo Researcher Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes jfranco@vicomtech.org
David Velásquez Rendón Research Assistant Data Intelligence for Energy and Industrial Processes dvelasquez@vicomtech.org
  • 1
Vicomtech

Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Gipuzkoa,
Paseo Mikeletegi 57,
20009 Donostia / San Sebastián (Spain)

+(34) 943 309 230

close overlay